Awards & Trophies

Arthur J. Stevens Trophy

In 2004 a new trophy was awarded in honor of Arthur J. Stevens whose dedication to youth multihull sailing was the foundation of this championship.

In 2007, the regatta moved under the Championships division of US Sailing and in 2013, became part of the Youth Champs in recognition of the importance of youth multihull sailing within US Sailing.

Previous Award Recipients

  • 2021: Kay Brunsvold & Cooper Delbridge (Nacra 15)
  • 2020: Event not held
  • 2019: Ben Rosenberg & Sidney Charbonnet (Nacra 15)
  • 2018: Nico Martin & AnaClare Sole (Nacra 15)


Kilroy Logo        Growie Logo        Gill Logo        Gill Logo