Our Organization

Contact

Address and Contact Information

US Sailing
1 Roger Williams University Way
Bristol, RI 02809

Phone:

1-800-877-2451

Email:

info@ussailing.org

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm

staff directory

Frequently Asked Questions

 

The US Sailing offices will be closed the following holidays. 

2021

Friday, Jan 1 - New Year’s Day

Monday, Jan 18 - Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Feb 15- President’s Day

Monday, May 31- Memorial Day

Monday, July 5- Independence Day

Monday, Aug 9- Victory Day

Monday, Sept 6- Labor Day

Monday, Oct 11- Columbus Day

Thursday, Nov 11- Veterans Day

Thursday, Nov 25- Thanksgiving Day

Monday, Dec 27 - Christmas Day

2022

Monday, Jan 3, 2022                      New Year’s Day

 

HOLIDAY CLOSING: The office will be closed from 2PM December 24, 2021 through January 3, 2022; reopening on Tuesday, January 4, 2022.