Chapman Petersen Wins U.S. Youth Match Racing Championship for the Rose Cup

SHEBOYGAN, WISC. (June 25, 2023) — The Rose Cup has a new champion: Chapman Petersen and his team of Luke Woodworth, Samara Walshe, and Tommy Sitzmann. Besting defending champion Morgan Pinckney in the final match, Petersen and the “All In” team earned their national championship title. The key to success? “Trust in the boat,” said…Read More