The Starboard Portal is a new video channel that keeps sailors connected to their sport with resourceful videos and live content featuring a variety of knowledgeable experts.

Looking for a fun way to stay connected to sailing? Bookmark this page and check out the Starboard Portal for new videos, live presentations, and interactive discussions.

Like what you see? Support The Starboard Portal with your US Sailing Membership.

JOIN OR RENEW TODAY

COMING SOON

 

LIVE Presentation Schedule


Tuesday, July 14 at 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT: Robin Pope and Rich Jepsen: Cold Water Immersion - Beyond Hypothermia




2020-07-14 17:0:00
2020-07-14 16:00:00
EST
Robin Pope and Rich Jepsen: Cold Water Immersion - Beyond Hypothermia
US Sailing

Wednesday, July 15 at 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT: Annie Haeger with Gary Jobson: Rolex Yachtswoman of the Year Series




2020-07-15 16:0:00
2020-07-15 15:00:00
EST
Annie Haeger with Gary Jobson: Rolex Yachtswoman of the Year Series
US Sailing

Thursday, July 16 at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT: Live Drill Training with First Responders featuring Liam Faudree and Jessica Jones




2020-07-16 14:0:00
2020-07-16 13:00:00
EST
Live Drill Training with First Responders featuring Liam Faudree and Jessica Jones
US Sailing

Sign up for the schedule email updates and promotions
Submit an idea for the Starboard Portal

SPT Workout of the Week: Recovery

Recover from sailing and get ready for your next session on the water! In this video, you'll discover how to decrease the risk of injury by improving range of motion, restoring muscle tissue, and enhancing overall energy.

Ad 1

Ad 2

More Content from the Starboard Portal

New Releases

COVID-19 Resources

US Sailing Team, Presented by Kilroy Realty

Fitness Friday with Sailing Performance Training

Mr. Childers' Boat House

College Sailing

Like what you see? Support US Sailing's Starboard Portal with your membership!

Shop the latest gear from the US Sailing Store