Web Update: US Sailing is conducting website maintenance on Thursday, Arpil 2. As a results, the website will be experiencing down-time for parts of the day. Thank you for your patience.

US Sailing Organizational Chart

Management Division (chair Sarah Alger)

Budget Committee
Development Committee
Government Relations Committee
Marketing & Communications Committee
Membership Committee
Web Liaison & Technology Committee

Inshore / Small Boat Division (chair Brian Hawboldt)

Cruising Committee
Kiteboarding Committee
Match Racing Committee
Multihull Committee
One-Design Class Committee
Sailors with Disabilities Committee
Team Racing Committee
Windsurfing Committee

US Offshore Division (chair Bill Lee)

US Offshore Committee
Measurement Handicapping Services Subcommittee
Universal Measurement System Subcommittee
PHRF Subcommittee
Portsmouth Numbers Subcommittee
Safety-at-Sea Subcommittee
Technical Support Subcommittee
Marketing and Development Subcommittee

Championships Division (chair Shannon Bush)

Championships Committee
Championship of Champions
International Women’s Keelboat Championship
U.S. Disabled Sailing Championship
U.S. Match Racing Championships
U.S. Adult Championship
U.S. Multihull Championship
U.S. Offshore Championship
U.S .Singlehanded Championships
U.S. Team Racing Championship
U.S. Junior Sailing Championships
U.S. Junior Women’s Championships
U.S. Youth Sailing Championship

Race Administration Division (chair Hank Stuart)

Race Administration Committee
Appeals Committee
Judges Committee
Umpires Committee
Race Management Committee
Racing Rules Committee
Classification Committee

Education Division (chair Charlie Arms)

Training Committee
Commercial Sailing Committee
Sports Medicine Committee
Sportsmanship Committee
Instructor / Coaches Committee

Sailing Venues Division (chair Jim Tichenor)

Community Sailing Committee
Community Sailing Center Sanctioning & Exchange
ISSA Committee (high school sailing)
ICSA Committee (college sailing)
Regional Sailing Associations Committee

Olympic Sailing Committee (chair Ben Richardson)

Board Oversight Committees

Audit Committee
Bylaws Committee
Compensation Committee
Governance Committee
Investment Oversight Committee
IFDS Delegation
ISAF Delegation
Legal Committee
Nominating Committee
Review Board
Sailor Athlete Council

United States Sailing Foundation