I. Call to Order and Roll Call



Rich Jepsen, Henry Brauer, Matt Gallagher, Laura Grondin, Marie Rogers, Sheila Tolle, Stan Honey, Bob Kottler, John Schoendorf, Sarah Lihan, Maggie Shea, Pamela Healy, Mike Van Dyke, Brian Keane, Fred Hagedorn

a. Conflict of Interest Disclosure

None

- II. Election of Board President closed
- III. Nomination of Vice President closed
- IV. Elect Vice President closed

V. Announcement of Election Results

Henry Brauer elected as President, US Sailing, Board of Directors. Laura Grondin was appointed Vice President, US Sailing, Board of Directors. At the AGM, October 23rd, Matt Gallagher was elected Secretary of the Board of Directors, Mike Van Dyke and Bob Kottler were elected to the Board as Directors.

VI. Secretary Report

a. 2025 Preliminary Meeting Schedule The 2025 BOD Meeting schedule was discussed and agreed upon.

VII. Consent Calendar

BAR 2024 1016 Approval of Committee Chairs Approved.

VIII. Comments from new Board President

Newly elected President Henry Brauer expressed his excitement for the future of the organization. He gave thanks to Fred Hagedorn, his opponent in the election, for a race well run and with his gratitude for their continued joint work on behalf of US Sailing.

IX. Adjournment

10:10am