US SAILING Executive Committee
November 23, 2004 8:00pm E.S.T.

Telephone conference

Special Meeting Minutes


President Janet Baxter called the meeting to order at 8:00 p.m., Eastern Standard Time.


Present were Janet C. Baxter, Dean Brenner, Jim Capron, Ruth Creighton, Susan Epstein, Louise Gleason, Fred Hagedorn, Dick Hanneman, Tom Hubbell, Patty Lawrence, Leslie Keller, Rich Jepsen, Bill Munster, Joni Palmer and Bill Sandberg.  Also present was Nick Craw, Executive Director. Director Bill Lee was absent.


The purpose of the meeting was to discuss and review personnel policies with Executive Director Nick Craw.


After this discussion, the meeting was adjourned at 9 p.m. E.S.T.  with no actions being proposed or taken.


Dick Hanneman, Secretary