Executive Committee Minutes
October 18, 2003
Annual General Meeting in St. Louis, MO

The 2003 Annual General Meeting of the United States Sailing Association was held at the Adams Mark Hotel, St. Louis, MO., October 18, 2003. President Dave Rosekrans presided.

1 Roll Call. A quorum of voting members was present in person or represented by proxy at the meeting.

2 Election. Nominating Committee Chair James Muldoon announced the Committee's slate as follows:

President                Janet Baxter
Vice President          Paul Callahan
                             Jim Capron
                             Joni Palmer
                             Bill Munster
                             Tom Hubbell
                             Don Durant
Secretary                Dick Hanneman
Treasurer                Leslie Keller
At Large Members     John Amos
                             Means Davis
                             Adam Werblow
                             Joey Harris
                             Betty Sue Sherman
Athletic Reps           Dean Brenner
                            Mark Hermann
                            Mark Reynolds
Women's Rep          Susan Epstein
Youth Rep              James Appel
CSA Area Reps
     Area A, Peter Durant
     Area C, Faye Bennet
     Area K, Terrence Bishoff
     Area E, Jack Rudy
     Area G, Joe Melino

3 A motion was made, seconded and carried to elect the slate of Officers and Directors as nominated.

4 A motion to adjourn was made, seconded and carried. The meeting adjourned at 5:10 p.m.

Respectfully Submitted,

Dick Hanneman, Secretary