Meeting of the Corporation of the US Sailing Foundation Sunday, October 19, 2008

Present: Dick Allsopp, President Jim Capron, Susan Epstein, Amy Gross-Kehoe, Vice President Tom Hubbell, Gary Jobson, Treasurer Leslie Keller, Patty Lawrence, Jerry Montgomery, Bill Stump, Jim Tichenor, and non-voting Ex Officio members, Secretary Fred Hagedorn and Executive Director Charlie Leighton.

- 1. The meeting was called to order by President Capron at 8:10 am Eastern Time.
- 2. Secretary Hagedorn announced that a quorum was present.
- 3. Secretary Hagedorn read the slate of Trustees nominated for election:

Sarah Alger

Shannon Bush

Jack Caldwell

Jim Capron

Ruth Creighton

Bob Hobbs

Fred Hagedorn

Charlie Leighton

Chris Luppens

Bill Martin

Dave Rosekrans

Ding Schoonmaker

John Siegel

Harry Walker

A **MOTION** was made, seconded and APPROVED to elect the entire slate.

4. The meeting was adjourned at 8:15 am Eastern Time Zone.

Respectfully submitted,

Frederick H. Hagedorn

Secretary of the Corporation of the US Sailing Foundation