

- 1. The Annual General Meeting was called to order at 2:00 PM CDT
- 2. President Tom Hubbell opened the election process with the introduction of the Nomination Committee slate:
 - JJ Fetter (incumbent)
 - o Richard Jepsen
 - Jim Walsh (incumbent)
 - o Ron White
 - Sally Barkow, for one year finish Maureen McKinnon's term.

There were no nominations from the floor. Vote was open for several weeks in September and October and was reopened during the meeting.

The slate of Sally Barkow, JJ Fetter, Richard Jepsen, Jim Walsh, and Ron White was approved by the votes of the membership. They were welcomed to the board.

- 2. Tom Hubbell recognized retiring Board members, Division Chairs and Committee Chairs:
 - Retiring Committee Chairs: Todd Berman, Bruce Burton, Morgan Collins, Chris Farkas, Gary Jobson, Kate Neubauer, Alan Veenstra, Kevin Wixom
 - Retiring Division Heads: Bill Lee, Jim Tichenor
 - Board: Chuck Hawley, Patty Lawrence, Maureen McKinnon, Taran Teague, Dave Ullman
 - President: Tom Hubbell

Bruce Burton presented Tom with a half hull Thistle model on behalf of the board and thanked him for his service.

3. There was no new or old business.

The meeting adjourned at 2:10 PM CDT.

Respectfully submitted, Patty Lawrence