

- 1. The Annual General Meeting was called to order at 2:00 PM CDT
- President Tom Hubbell opened the election process with the introduction of the Nomination Committee slate: Bruce Burton (incumbent), George Hinman (incumbent), and Cory Sertl. Chuck Hawley was nominated to serve a one year term to replace John Craig who is retiring from the Board.
 - There were no nominations from the floor.
 - Vote was open for several weeks in September and October and was reopened during the meeting.
- 3. The slate of Bruce Burton, George Hinman, Chuck Hawley, and Cory Sertl was approved by the votes of the membership. They were welcomed to the board.
- 4. Tom Hubbell recognized retiring Board members Dawn Riely and John Craig at the banquet the previous evening.

Committee Chairs retiring in 2014 include:

U.S. Match Racing Champs	Greg Kiely
U.S. Women's Match Racing Champ	Maggie Shea
US Youth MR Champs (Rose Cup)	Dave Perry
Intl Women's Keelboat Champ	Shannon Bush
Race Mgmt	Mark Foster
Umpire	Bruce Cook
Investment Oversight	Mason Chrisman
Audit	Dawn Riley

Their service is valued and they were awarded tokens of appreciation.

5. There was no new or old business.

The meeting adjourned at 2:15 PM CDT

Respectfully submitted, Patty Lawrence