The Starboard Portal is a new video channel that keeps sailors connected to their sport with resourceful videos and live content featuring a variety of knowledgeable experts.

Looking for a fun way to stay connected to sailing? Bookmark this page and check out the Starboard Portal for new videos, live presentations, and interactive discussions.

Like what you see? Support The Starboard Portal with your US Sailing Membership.

JOIN OR RENEW TODAY

COMING SOON

LIVE Presentation Schedule


Friday, May 22 at 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT – Paul Cayard with Gary Jobson: Rolex Yachtsman of the Year Series




2020-05-22 16:0:00
2020-05-22 15:00:00
EST
"Paul Cayard with Gary Jobson: Rolex Yachtsman of the Year Series"
US Sailing

Tuesday, May 26 at 4pm EDT/ 1pm PDT - US Sailing Team: Luther Carpenter, Olympic Head Coach - A Coach's Perspective

 

2020-05-26 16:0:00
2020-05-26 15:00:00
EST
"US Sailing Team: Luther Carpenter, Olympic Head Coach"
US Sailing

Wednesday, May 27 at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT - Travis Odenbach and Kris Werner of Quantum Sails: Local Knowledge and Regatta Prep for Rochester, NY




2020-05-27 14:0:00
2020-05-27 13:00:00
EST
"Travis Odenbach and Kris Werner of Quantum Sails: Local Knowledge and Regatta Prep for Rochester, NY"
US Sailing

Thursday, May 28 at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT - US Sailing Leadership Forum - Race Management Panel - Graham Biehl, Matt Duggan, and Donna Sue Marks: Important Considerations for Return to Racing




2020-05-28 14:0:00
2020-05-28 13:00:00
EST
"US Sailing Leadership Forum - Race Management Panel - Graham Biehl, Matt Duggan, and Donna Sue Marks: Important Considerations for Return to Racing"
US Sailing

Thursday, May 28 at 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT - College Sailing Panel: ICSA Developing Teams Series with Justin Assad




2020-05-28 16:0:00
2020-05-28 15:00:00
EST
"College Sailing Panel: ICSA Developing Teams Series with Justin Assad"
US Sailing

Friday, May 29 at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT - Stan and Sally Honey with Gary Jobson: Rolex Yachtsman and Yachtswoman of the Year Series




2020-05-29 14:0:00
2020-05-29 13:00:00
EST
"Stan and Sally Honey with Gary Jobson: Rolex Yachtsman and Yachtswoman of the Year Series"
US Sailing

Sign up for the schedule email updates and promotions
Submit an idea for the Starboard Portal

Workout of the Week with Sailing Performance Trianing

Our Workouts of the Week with SPT are now recorded! Check this page every week for a guided workout you can do from home. This week, SPT is introducing you to their MOVE program. Watch to see some fun circuits for youth sailors!

Ad 1

Ad 2

More Content from the Starboard Portal

New Releases

US Sailing Team, Presented by Kilroy Realty

Fitness Friday with Sailing Performance Training

Mr. Childers' Boat House

College Sailing

Like what you see? Support US Sailing's Starboard Portal with your membership!

Shop the latest gear from the US Sailing Store