Gay Lynn Award

Gay S. Lynn Award for Team Racing

Presented to an individual for service to the team racing discipline in the sport of sailing.

Past winners:

2014    TBD
2013    Gary Bodie
2012    not awarded
2011    Joel Hanneman
2010    not awarded
2009    to be confirmed
2008    to be confirmed
2007    Fran Charles
2006     to be confirmed
2005     Betsy Altman
2004    Steven Wolff
2003    Ramsay Key
2002    Gavin O’Hare

ChubbGowrieSAPSperryGillSailing World SponsorCruising World SponsorOld PulteneyRegatta Craft Ginger Beer SponsorSunsailTheZimHobie