The Shipshape Trophy is awarded to the Triplehanded team who demonstrates the upmost care and attention to detail for their borrowed boat during and after the Championship.

Previous Winners

2017 – Lucy Brock, Julius Heitkoetter, Taylor Snyder

2016 – Porter Kavle, Jake Vickers, Will Comerford

2015 – Sammy Shea, Nolan Van Dine, Chloe Bohannon, Jackson Ritter

2014 – Zachary Kaan, Aaron Kiyotoki, Leah Ford

2013 – Colin Mackay, AJ Rush, Sam Rush, Christine Samanich

2012 – Will Dana, Francesca Dana, Taro Duncan, Nolan Van Dine

2011 – Zach Kaan, Aaron Kiyotoki, Kai Heitzman

2010  – Kate Andersen, Nick Dedona, Daniel Rosic

ChubbGowrieSAPSperryGillSailing World SponsorCruising World SponsorRegatta Craft Ginger Beer SponsorSunsailTheZimHobie