Previous Winners

Ida Lewis Trophy

2017 Maddie Hawkins and Kimmie Leonard, Annapolis Yacht Club

2016 Sarah Burn and Patricia Gerli, Bay Head Yacht Club & Mantoloking Yacht Club

2015 Stephanie Houck and Camille White, Annapolis Yacht Club

2014 Lucy Wilmot and Sally Wilmot, San Francisco Yacht Club & Richmond Yacht Club

2013 Carolyn Smith and Bayley Davidson, Newport Harbor YC & Balboa YC/Balboa Yacht Club

2012 Allyson Donahue and Maddie Widmeir, Brigantine Yacht Club/Brant Yacht Club

2011 Sarah Williams and Ali Blumenthal, Bay Head Yacht Club/Bellport Yacht Club

2010 Kate Rakelly and Colleen Hackett, Mission Bay Yacht Club

2009 Chanel Miller and Yuri Namikawa, Lauderdale Yacht Club/California Yacht Club

2008 Sydney Bolger and Caitlin Beavers, Alamitos Bay Yacht Club/Newport Harbor Yacht Club

2007 Emily Maxwell and Kelly Stannard, Ram Island Yacht Club/Niantic Bay Yacht Club

2006 Amanda Johnson and Ellie O’Brien, Beach Haven Yacht Club/Bay Head Yacht Club

2005 Rebecca Dellenbaugh and Leigh Hammel, Pequot Yacht Club/Noroton Yacht Club

2004 Roberta Steele and Meredith Nordhem, Houston Yacht Club/Chicago Yacht Club

2003 Leigh Kempton and Kaity Storck,Toms River Yacht Club/Centerport Yacht Club

2002 Derby Anderson and Lucy Kupersmith, Severn Sailing Association/Fishing Bay Yacht Club

2001 Molly Carapiet and Mallory McCollum, St. Francis Yacht Club

2000 Julie Papanek and Lindsay Duda, Chicago Yacht Club

1999 Abby Swann and Katie Clausen, San Francisco Yacht Club/St. Francis Yacht Club

1998 Margaret Gill and Abby Curran, Wianno Yacht Club

1997 Erin Maxwell and Laurin Manning, Ram Island Ycht Club

1996 Erin Maxwell and Tammy Passano, Ram Island Yacht Club

1995 Anika Leerssen and Monique Roeder – Ida Lewis Yacht Club

Sportsmanship Winners

2016 Marina Geilen and Natalia Gagliano

2015 Meredith Morran and Natalie Hopper

2014 Maddie Gruenke

2013 Lucy Wilmot and Maya Dornbrand-Lo

2012 Samantha and Elizabeth Foulston

2011 Boo Devanny and Amanda Wagner

2010 Carolyn Smith and Bayley Davidson

2009 Rachel Glenn and Jean Rutledge

2008 Stephanie Hudson and Laura McKenna

2007 Caroline Wright and Megan Place

2006 Kate Donnelly and Alli Moorhead

2005 Kerry Morrison and Kerri McHugh

2004 Meredith Muller

2003 Meredith Muller

ChubbGowrieSAPSperryGillSailing World SponsorCruising World SponsorRegatta Craft Ginger Beer SponsorSunsailTheZimHobie